Søren Kirk, tpt. Børge Ehler, trb. Claus Forchhammer, clt. Steen Drost Nielsen, pno. Alfred Lauridsen, sbs. Henrik Simonsen, dms.



Peg O’My Heart


Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Sugar Blues

City Walk

Sweet Lorraine

Alexander’s Ragtime Band

Petite Fleur

Old fashioned Love


Jeepers Creepers

Once I Had A Secret Love

Just A Gigolo

Bei Mir Bist Du Schön

You Took Advantage Of Me

When I Grow Too Old To Dream

What A Wonderful World


Ricardo’s Jazzmen